西格马利夫·希福

没有注射,没有切口,只是固定V形轮廓

Tyng Tan美容和头发诊所获得专为您的个人需求设计的个性化SygmaLIFT HIFU治疗计划。

陈博士美容及头发诊所的SygmalLIFT HIFU治疗

SygmaLIFT 是市场上抗老化设备列表的另一个补充。 它是高强度聚焦超声(HIFU)冷激光的组合疗法,这是当今两种值得注意的治疗方法。 对于那些还没有准备好或不愿去做整容的人来说,这是一个很有前途的选择。

问题

除了想要恢复年轻的皮肤,K-pop现象的曙光也引发了大多数亚洲人对时尚V面型外观的渴望。 然而,并不是每个人都有遗传天赋有这个功能。 此外,皮肤老化也开始蔓延,除了害怕下刀,使人们更难达到他们想要的面部轮廓。

皮肤恢复和轮廓的目标是以一种侵入性较低的方式实现自然外观的结果。 然而,随着一些非手术治疗在那里,许多人发现它是无效的,有时不舒服。 此外,还有一些特别危险的治疗,特别是如果由没有经验的人员进行。

不幸和缺乏结果使对这类程序产生了不信任和忧虑。 然而,当你的皮肤在设备照顾下,旨在采取行动和舒适考虑,你肯定朝着你的目标。 护肤是个人选择,Sygmalift 为您提供了另一个可靠的选择。

治疗

SygmaLIFT 是一种很有前途的解决方案,可提供更快的治疗,为亚脑脂肪、面部提升和再生提供细致的精确处理。 它刺激生物刺激,提高皮肤光泽度,是胶原蛋白下降的良好对策。 它既高效又无痛,因此,如果您的目标是解决皱纹、凹陷和松弛的皮肤,这是要考虑的治疗。

它使用 高强度焦声 (HIFU) 在分馏模式,可以达到高达 5 毫米的深度,以促进面部改造和提升。 此外,它还使用冷激光在635纳米(纳米)的生物刺激,以提高皮肤的光泽。

与其他HIFU设备相比,它将超声波能量沉积在以较大表面积为目标的聚焦线上,从而加快治疗速度。 由于能量的分馏模式,它不再需要麻醉,因为它几乎无痛。 与从外向穿透皮肤的激光和射频不同,这种装置从内到外产生最小的热量进入皮肤。

结果

根据每个患者对治疗的反应,实际结果可能会有所不同。 它不是即时修复,因为结果将在2-3个月后逐渐显现出来。

停机 时间

关于SygmaLIFT的一个积极点是,它不附带副作用,它不需要任何停机时间。 这种办公程序,允许您在治疗后立即恢复日常事务。 无需特别的善后护理,只需约 15 分钟到 1 小时,具体取决于将接受治疗的区域。

补充治疗

根据您的皮肤问题,我们可以创建一揽子服务来补充这种治疗。 我们有医疗面部护理和其他非侵入性皮肤收紧和增亮治疗,但我们可以最好地建议这一点后,我们可以彻底评估你的皮肤的状况。

SygmaLIFT 成本

会话的费用取决于正在处理的区域。 咨询后,您可以获得完整的价格列表。 只有在经过广泛的评估后,医生才能向患者提供确切的报价,因为我们定制我们的服务以解决每个患者的个人问题。

谷歌我的商业评论

我们以客户服务和治疗后护理为荣 – 查看我们最近的 Google 评论!

 logoDr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair ClinicDr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair Clinic
4.9 Stars - Based on 34  User Reviews

常见问题

找到您正在寻找的答案! 阅读我们的常见问题解答的SyGMALIFT HIFU程序在DR TYNG TAN美学和HAIRCLINIC。

1. 通过 SyGMALIFT 处理可以完成哪些处理?

双下巴和面部重塑/提升 爪线和眼睛轮廓 眉毛提升 胶原蛋白刺激和皮肤再生 皮肤紧固 平滑细线 促进皮肤光泽

2. 谁是治疗的正确患者?

Sygmalift 治疗适用于 25 至 60 岁以下的患者。 它可以通过解决眼睛、嘴、嘴唇和下颚周围的细纹和松弛来纠正皮肤老化的迹象。

3. SyGMALIFT 的益处是什么?

提升和改造组织
增加胶原蛋白组织可扩展性
提高水化水平和水分保持,产生更好的皮肤黄土
均匀肤色和质地
刺激循环和淋巴系统
镇静发红和炎症
加速皮肤修复

无停机时间
结果在 40 天内逐步进行

4. SyGMALIFT 处理是否安全?

这种治疗是安全的,因为超声波能量绕过皮肤表面,提供高达5毫米的深度。

5. 我何时能看到此治疗的结果?

Sygmalift 治疗的全部结果可在 2-3 个月内达到峰值。

6. 这种治疗可以预期什么结果?

皮肤收紧和提升将继续改善在40天内,因为皮肤继续产生胶原蛋白年轻外观的皮肤。

7. 我多久需要做这种治疗,结果会持续多久?

我们建议您每周从一次会话开始,为期 3-6 周。 然而,我们仍然希望你先来评估,这样我们才能根据您的年龄和皮肤状况正确规划您的治疗计划。 第一个疗程可以在40天内逐步看到,并将继续改善。 结果可以持续长达 12 个月。 一年后,你可以在6个月后回来接受触摸治疗。
资源:

朴, H. , 金, E., 金, J. , Ro, Y. & amp; Ko, J. (2015). 高强度聚焦超声,用于治疗七个不同面部区域的皱纹和皮肤松弛。 皮肤病年鉴, 27(6), 688~693. http://doi.org/10.5021/ad.2015.27.6.688

明基斯 K, 阿拉姆 M. (2014)超声波皮肤收紧。 德马托尔·克林 2014;32(1):71–77. [PubMed]

库贝托娃 A, 拉科娃 H (2013)高焦声超声HIFU组合治疗的效率,在脂肪组织上使用冷激光635 nm。 J Obes Wt 损失 Ther 3:163。 doi:10.4172/2165-7904.1000163

Reviewed by 谭天博士2020年5月6日评论

立即联系我们的诊所

您是否有问题或需要更多信息?

请致电我们的团队+65 6235 0010或填写我们的联系表格。

SygmaLIFT HIFU 

No injections, no incisions, just secure that V-shaped contour

Get your personalized SygmaLIFT HIFU treatment plan specifically designed for your individual needs at Dr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair Clinic.

SygmalLIFT HIFU Treatment at Dr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair Clinic

SygmaLIFT is another addition to the list of anti-aging devices in the market. It is a combination therapy of High Intensity Focal Ultrasound (HIFU) and Cold laser, two of the notable treatments available today. This is a promising alternative for those who are not ready or would prefer not to go under the knife for a facelift.

The Problem

Aside from wanting to restore youthful skin, the dawn of the K-pop phenomenon also triggered a desire in most Asians for the sleek V-faced profile. However, not everyone is genetically endowed to have this feature. Adding to that, skin ageing also starts to creep in on top of fears of going under the knife making it harder for people to achieve the facial contours they desire.

The goal of skin rejuvenation and contouring is to achieve natural-looking results in a less invasive way. However, with some of the nonsurgical treatments out there, many find it to be ineffective and sometimes uncomfortable. Furthermore, there are also treatments that are particularly risky, especially if done by inexperienced personnel.

Mishaps and lacklustre results bred distrust and apprehension towards these kinds of procedures. However, when your skin is under the care of devices that are designed to take action and comfort into consideration, you are definitely headed towards your goal. Skin care is a personal choice, and Sygmalift offers you another reliable option.

The Treatment

SygmaLIFT is a promising solution that provides faster treatment with careful precision for submental fat, facial lifting and rejuvenation. It stimulates bio-stimulation and enhances skin radiance which is a good countermeasure for collagen decline. It is both efficient and painless, so, if you aim to address wrinkled, sagged, and loose skin, this is the treatment to consider.

It uses High-Intensity Focal Ultrasound (HIFU) in a fractionated mode that can reach up to 5mm in depth to promote facial remodelling and lifting. Adding to that it also uses Cold Laser at 635 nm (nanometer) for bio-stimulation to enhance skin radiance.

Compared to other HIFU device, it deposits the ultrasound energy in focal lines which targets a larger surface area, resulting in faster treatment. Due to the fractionated mode in which the energy is delivered, it no longer requires anaesthetics as it is virtually painless. Unlike lasers and radiofrequency which penetrate the skin from the outside-in, this device generates minimal heat into the skin from the inside-out.

The Results

The actual result may vary for each patient depending on their reaction to the treatment. It is not an instant fix since the result will gradually become evident after 2-3 months.

Downtime

One of the positive points about the SygmaLIFT is that it doesn’t come with side effects and it doesn’t require any downtime. This in-office procedure that allows you to return to your daily routine right after treatment. There is no special aftercare required and it only takes about 15 minutes to 1 hour, depending on the areas that will be treated.

Complementary Treatments

Based on your skin concerns, we can create a package of services to complement this treatment. We have Medical Facials and other non-invasive skin tightening and brightening treatments, but we can best suggest this only after we can thoroughly assess your skin’s condition.

SygmaLIFT Cost

The cost of a session depends on the area being treated. You can get a full list of prices after a consultation. Only after extensive evaluation can the doctor provide patients with an exact quotation since we customize our service to address each patient’s individual concerns.

Google My Business Reviews

We pride ourselves in our customer service and post treatment care – check out some of our recent Google reviews!

 logoDr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair ClinicDr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair Clinic
4.9 Stars - Based on 34  User Reviews

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

FIND THE ANSWERS YOU ARE LOOKING FOR! READ OUR FAQ’S ON SYGMALIFT HIFU PROCEDURE AT DR TYNG TAN AESTHETICS AND HAIR CLINIC.

1. WHAT ARE THE TREATMENTS THAT CAN BE DONE BY A SYGMALIFT TREATMENT?

Double chin and face remodelling/lifting Jawline and eye contouring Brow lifting Collagen stimulation and skin rejuvenation Skin tightening Smoothing fine lines Promotes skin radiance

2. WHO ARE THE RIGHT PATIENTS FOR THIS TREATMENT?

The Sygmalift treatment is suitable for patients within 25 to 60 years of age. It can correct signs of skin ageing by addressing fine lines and laxity around the eyes, mouth, lips and jawline.

3. WHAT ARE THE BENEFITS OF A SYGMALIFT?

Lifts and remodels the tissue
Increases collagen tissue extensibility
Increases hydration levels and moisture retention producing better skin turgor
Evens skin tone and texture
Stimulates circulation and lymphatic system
Calms redness and inflammation
Accelerates skin repair
Painless
No downtime
Results are progressive within 40 days

4. IS THE SYGMALIFT TREATMENT SAFE?

This treatment is safe because the ultrasound energy bypasses the surface of the skin to deliver up to a depth of 5mm.

5. WHEN CAN I SEE RESULTS FOR THIS TREATMENT?

The full result of Sygmalift treatments can peak within 2-3 months.

6. WHAT ARE THE RESULTS THAT CAN BE EXPECTED FROM THIS TREATMENT?

Skin tightening and lifting will continue to improve within 40 days as the skin continues to generate collagen for youthful-looking skin.

7. HOW OFTEN DO I NEED TO DO THIS TREATMENT AND HOW LONG WILL THE RESULTS LAST?

We recommend that you start with one session per week, in the span of 3-6 weeks. However, we still prefer that you come in to be evaluated first so we can plan out your treatment plan properly based on your age and skin condition. The first course of treatment can be seen progressively within 40 days and will continue to improve. Results can last up to 12 months. After a year, you can come back after 6 months for a touch-up treatment.
Resources:

Park, H., Kim, E., Kim, J., Ro, Y., & Ko, J. (2015). High-Intensity Focused Ultrasound for the Treatment of Wrinkles and Skin Laxity in Seven Different Facial Areas. Annals of Dermatology, 27(6), 688–693. http://doi.org/10.5021/ad.2015.27.6.688

Minkis K, Alam M. (2014) Ultrasound skin tightening. Dermatol Clin. 2014;32(1):71–77. [PubMed]

Kubátova A, Rakova H (2013) Efficiency of Combination Therapy of High Focal Ultrasounds HIFU with Cold Laser 635 nm on Adipose Tissue. J Obes Wt Loss Ther 3:163. doi:10.4172/2165-7904.1000163

Reviewed by Dr. Tyng Tan, on May 6, 2020

CONTACT OUR CLINIC TODAY

DO YOU HAVE A QUESTION OR NEED MORE INFORMATION?

Call our team at +65 6235 0010 or complete our contact form below.