产品

丁丹博士

脱发和护肤产品

这是一种膳食补充剂,是为改善头发健康而配制的。 它挤满了强化成分,为头发和头皮提供必需的维生素和矿物质,以滋养毛囊和促进毛囊生长。

其主要卖点是其AminoMar®复合物,它来自深海蛋白质,来源于鲨鱼粉、软体动物粉和精心挑选的营养物质。 它可以滋养头发在头发生长周期的关键阶段,以加强薄和轻薄的头发。 除了在有问题的地区促进头发生长之外,它还增强了其活力。

每天一次的补充剂,促进自然皮肤的恢复。 使用冷冻成粉末形式的非转基因白色西红柿,继续使用最终可以扭转皮肤损伤,减轻皮肤,提高整体质量。

它由一种品种的白色西红柿制成,带有可减轻皮肤和增亮皮肤的成分。 它甚至可以通过控制黑色素的形成来解决色素沉着问题,如暗痤疮疤痕或年龄点。 它还具有高分布因子,以防止和保护身体免受氧化损伤,以补充其减轻作用。

联系 谭泰恩博士

您是否有问题或需要更多信息?

请致电陈博士+65 6235 0010或填写以下联系表格。

Language

Products

Dr Tyng Tan Aesthetic and Hair Clinic

Viviscal Pro for Hair Loss

This is a dietary supplement that is formulated to improve hair health. It is packed with fortifying ingredients to provide the hair and scalp with essential vitamins and minerals to nourish the hair follicle and promote hair growth.

Its major selling point is its AminoMar® Complex that is derived from deep-sea proteins sourced from shark powder, mollusk powder and carefully chosen nutrients. It can nourish the hair in key phases of the hair growth cycle to strengthen thin and wispy hair. Aside from promoting hair growth in problematic areas it also boosts its vitality.

Crystal Tomato

It’s a once-a-day supplement that promotes natural skin rejuvenation. Using non-GMO white tomatoes that are freeze dried into powdered form, continued use can eventually reverse skin damage, lighten the skin, and improve its overall quality.

Made from a breed of white tomatoes, it comes with components that can lighten and brighten the skin. It can even address pigmentation issues like dark acne scars or age spots by controlling melanin formation. It also has a high distribution factor to prevent and protect the body from oxidative damage to complement its lightening effect.

dr-tyng-tan-aesthetics-and-hair-clinic-singapore-website-divider

If you would like to book a no obligation consultation to meet Dr Tan, our staff will be happy to make an appointment for you. Please don’t hesitate to call +65 6235 0010 for more details or make an enquiry by filling in the fields here.

dr-tyng-tan-aesthetics-and-hair-clinic-singapore-website-divider

Your Name *:

Your Email *:

Phone Number *:

Age:

Tell us your concern:

Share This