皮肤色素沉着治疗

揭示美丽的皮肤下所有这些没有吸引力的地方!
Tyng Tan美容和头发诊所获得专为您的个人需求设计的个性化色素沉着治疗计划。

谭博士美容及头发诊所的皮肤色素沉着治疗

我们中的许多人渴望完美无瑕光滑和无瑕疵的皮肤。 不幸的是,对于亚洲人来说,这可能需要密切的关注和努力。

虽然经常钦佩他们的瓷器般的肤色,是容易过度色素沉着比任何其他种族肯定得到的方式实现一尘不染的皮肤。 难怪为什么皮肤增亮或增亮产品在亚洲人中广泛需求,以解决色素沉着问题,如雀斑,年龄斑点和黑色素瘤。

与其他种族相比,亚洲皮肤容易产生更多的黑色素-一种色素,使皮肤,头发和眼睛的颜色。 此外,它还为皮肤提供防止有害紫外线的毯子。 但是,从这个行动出现几个色素沉着问题,留下皮肤肤色看起来斑点或不均匀。

成本

皮肤色素沉着治疗的费用将取决于所需的疗程次数,在咨询期间将详细讨论。 医生将彻底评估您的病例,并为您提供定制的治疗,可以均匀地解决您的肤色。

谷歌我的商业评论

我们以客户服务和治疗后护理为荣 – 查看我们最近的 Google 评论!

 logoDr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair ClinicDr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair Clinic
5.0 Stars - Based on 37  User Reviews

常见问题

找到您正在寻找的答案! 阅读我们的常见问题解答,在丁丹博士和HAIR CLINIC的颜料治疗。

1. 皮肤色素沉着的常见类型是什么?

有不同类型的色素沉着。 所以,你脸上的变色可能不同于你身体其他部位的变色。 下面是一些常见的皮肤色素沉着类型。 a. 黄褐斑

这是一种常见的色素沉着,其特点是面部有棕色到灰褐色斑块,更具体地说,在脸颊、额头、下巴、鼻子上和上唇上方。 它可能是由阳光照射或荷尔蒙变化引起的。 虽然男性和女性都有可能发展黑色素瘤,但通常妇女中很常见。 它也被称为Chloasma或怀孕的面具,当存在在怀孕期间。

B。 埃弗利德斯

这些浅棕色到红色的小圆斑有时被视为美容标记,也称为雀斑。 但对于其他人来说,这可能是一个皮肤缺陷。 雀斑是皮肤一个区域黑色素分布不均匀的结果。 这可能是由遗传或过度的阳光照射引起的。 与简单的雀斑相比,由阳光照射产生的雀斑通常较暗且形状不规则。

C。 太阳能伦蒂金斯

这些也俗称年龄斑点或肝斑。 正如流行的名字所暗示的,这种皮肤色素沉着发生在旧皮肤,通常在40岁以后开始显现。 这些通常是浅棕色到黑色的颜色,通常位于经常暴露在阳光下的区域。 除了自然老化过程外,由于生活方式因素,扁豆可以更早形成。

D。 咖啡-奥-莱特马库莱斯

从它的意思”咖啡与牛奶”派生,咖啡-洗衣或斑点的特点是其浅到深棕色。 通常椭圆形,它不会增长超过5至15毫米的直径,它通常形成在婴儿期或童年。 虽然它可以在身体的任何部位发展,但咖啡馆通常发现在躯干上。 然而,体内存在几个咖啡馆的斑点可能表明存在全身性紊乱。

e. 炎症后色素沉着

这是一种由由于炎症反应而增加的黑色素生产引起的色素沉着。 这形成由于皮肤表皮或皮肤层的创伤,如痤疮,皮肤损伤,皮炎,皮肤感染或过敏。 这可能导致深色色素斑块,从肮脏的棕色到生锈的棕色,在伤害或炎症之前存在的区域。

F。 胎记

胎记是一种皮肤色素沉着,既不是遗传或阳光照射引起的。 事实上,确切的原因仍然不明。 然而,血管、黑色素和纤维化的过度生长,以及皮肤细胞发育的不平衡,都有助于胎记的发展。 有两种不同类型的胎记。 色素胎记导致黑色素的过度生产,包括摩尔和咖啡馆。 另一方面,血管胎记是由皮肤表面的血管不规则引起的。

G。 白癜风

上述皮肤变色障碍被归类为色素沉着,其中黑色素生产过剩。 在光谱的另一端,白化病是一种色素沉着紊乱,有色素沉着损失。 它可以影响身体的任何部分,通常出现在补丁中。

2. 色素沉着有哪些可用的治疗方法?

不均匀的皮肤色素沉着治疗范围从简单到侵略性治疗。 此类治疗包括: a. 防晒

这不是完全的治疗方法,而是解决色素沉着问题的预防措施。 正如他们所说,预防胜于治疗。 建议您在阳光照射前 20 分钟应用 SPF 30 广谱防晒霜,确保全天重新涂抹。

B。 家庭补救措施

已知几种家庭补救措施对治疗色素沉着有效。 虽然这些厨房解决方案价格便宜且方便,但与专业护理相比,减轻黑点的改善并不显著和显著。

C。 专题霜

美容产品或处方霜配制与皮肤增亮成分,如糖酸和杜松酸,是有效的纠正皮肤色素沉着通过经常使用。

D。 化学剥离

虽然处方霜是皮肤变色的有效解决方案,但结果可能并不及时。 化学剥离是一种强化治疗,可以使用不同强度的化学物质剥离皮肤的目标层,从而纠正不均匀的皮肤色素沉着(Rendon,2010年)。 随着旧皮肤层脱落,该过程导致重新铺设新的皮肤层,以显示辐射和无瑕疵的皮肤。

e. 微磨

这种美学处理使用粗糙的晶体或其他研磨物质来擦泡皮肤的外层。 这个程序有助于刺激健康的细胞周转,这可以帮助减少色素沉着问题(Shim et.al,2001年)。

F。 皮肤激光重铺

另一种有效治疗皮肤变色的治疗方法是使用非脂化皮肤激光重铺治疗(何et.al1995年)。 提供高能量脉冲,它将热量引导到皮肤的目标区域,并在不损害周围区域的情况下破坏黑色素。 这是纠正不均匀色素沉着的有效治疗方法。

3. 对我最好的治疗是什么?

医生将首先确定您可能有的色素沉着问题的类型。 这涉及一个彻底的评估,从中可以根据您的皮肤类型,当前的皮肤状况和色素沉着问题推荐适当的治疗。 可以推荐多种治疗方法,从不同平面解决问题,最终达到预期效果。

4. 痛苦吗?

微皮肤磨擦和皮肤激光重铺都是非侵入性治疗,也附带较少的不适。 治疗区域的最小发红和肿胀可能在治疗后立即出现,几个小时后最终将消退。

化学皮,这也是治疗这类问题的另一种治疗方法,对一些患者来说可能很痛苦。 然而,这将取决于所用化学品的强度和应用它的化学品的专业知识。 在大多数情况下,在肤浅和中等剥皮中,你将经历的痛苦通常是可以容忍的。 然而,深皮将需要应用局部麻醉之前,你的治疗。 因此,确保你这样做的专业,以避免损害皮肤,这可能恶化皮肤色素沉着问题。

5. 治疗需要多长时间?

治疗时间将取决于所需工作的程度。 一般来说,一次治疗可能需要15至30分钟,但它也可能超出这一范围。

6. 我需要多少会话才能有效地去除色素沉着?

无论为您的色素沉着问题推荐何种程序,通常需要进行几次分开的治疗。 这是必要的,以减轻黑点,特别是顽固的,甚至出肤色。

Tyng Tan博士了解亚洲皮肤的独特构成,她有处理医疗级工具的经验和认证,这将有助于解决色素沉着问题。 为了确保患者达到预期效果,医生必须亲自会诊,以确定定制的治疗方案,但须达到所需的必要治疗。

资源:

希姆·EK, 巴内特 D, 休斯 K, 格林威 HT.微皮肤磨擦:临床和组织病理学研究。德马托尔·苏格 2001;27:524-30。[PubMed]

玛尔塔·伦登、黛安·贝森等人《临床和美容皮肤病学杂志》(2010年),第32-43页,”化学剥离在皮肤病和美容再生中的应用的证据和注意事项”。[PubMed]

何C, Nguyen Q, 洛伊 NJ, 格里芬 ME, 拉斯克 G.激光在色素皮肤中重铺。德尔马托尔·苏尔格1995年12月;21日(12):1035-7。[摘要]

Reviewed by 谭天博士2020年5月6日评论

立即联系我们的诊所

您是否有问题或需要更多信息?

请致电我们的团队+65 6235 0010或填写我们的联系表格。

Skin Pigmentation Treatment

Reveal that beautiful skin under all those unattractive spots!
Get your personalized Pigmentation treatment plan specifically designed for your individual needs at Dr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair Clinic.

Skin Pigmentation Treatment at Dr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair Clinic

A lot of us desire that flawlessly smooth and blemish-free skin. Unfortunately for Asians, this may involve close attention and effort.

While often admired for their porcelain-like complexion, being prone to hyperpigmentation than any other ethnic race certainly gets in the way of achieving spotless skin. It is no wonder why skin lightening or brightening products are widely in-demand among Asians to address pigmentation issues like freckles, age spots and melasma.

Compared to other races, Asian skin is prone to produce more melanine – a pigment that gives the skin, hair, and eyes their colour. Moreover, it also provides the skin with a blanket of protection against harmful UV rays. But, from this action arises several pigmentation issues that leave the skin complexion looking blotchy or uneven.

Cost

The cost of skin pigmentation treatment will depend on the required number of sessions, which will be discussed in detail during your consultation. The doctor will thoroughly assess your case and provide you with a customised treatment that can even out your skin tone.

Google My Business Reviews

We pride ourselves in our customer service and post treatment care – check out some of our recent Google reviews!

 logoDr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair ClinicDr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair Clinic
5.0 Stars - Based on 39  User Reviews

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

FIND THE ANSWERS YOU ARE LOOKING FOR! READ OUR FAQ’S ON PIGMENTATION TREATMENT AT DR TYNG TAN AESTHETICS AND HAIR CLINIC.

1. WHAT ARE THE COMMON TYPES OF SKIN PIGMENTATION?

There are different types of pigmentation. So, that discoloration on your face could be different from that found on other parts of your body. Here are some of the common types of skin pigmentation. a. Melasma

This is a common type of hyperpigmentation that is characterized by brown to gray-brown patches on the face, more specifically on the cheeks, forehead, chin, nose, and above the upper lip. It may be caused by sun exposure or hormonal changes. While both men and women are likely to develop melasma, it is often common among women. It is also referred to as Chloasma or the mask of pregnancy when present during pregnancy.

b. Ephelides

Also known as freckles, these light brown to reddish small circular spots are sometimes seen as a beauty mark. But for others, it can be a skin flaw. Freckles is a result of an uneven distribution of melanin in one area of the skin. This may be caused by genetics or excessive sun exposure. Freckles that stem from sun exposure are usually darker and irregular in shape compared to a simple freckle.

c. Solar Lentigines

These are also popularly known as age spots or liver spots. As the popular name implies, this skin pigmentation occurs in older skin and usually begins to manifest after the age of 40. These are often light brown to black in color and are usually located in areas that are often exposed to the sun. Apart from the natural aging process, lentigines can form earlier due to lifestyle factors.

d. Cafe-au-lait macules

Derived from its meaning “coffee with milk”, café-au-lait macules or spots are characterized for its light to dark brown color. Typically oval in shape, it doesn’t grow more than 5 to 15 mm in diameter, and it usually forms during infancy or childhood. While it can develop in any part of the body, café-au-lait macules are usually found on the trunk. However, the presence of several café-au-lait spots in the body may indicate a systemic disorder.

e. Post Inflammatory Hyperpigmentation

This is a type of hyperpigmentation caused by the increase in melanin production due to an inflammatory response. This forms as a result of trauma in the epidermal or dermal layers of the skin, such as acne, skin injury, dermatitis, skin infection or allergies. This can result in dark pigmented patches that range from dirty brown to rusty brown on the areas where the injury or inflammation is previously present.

f. Birthmark

Birthmark is a skin pigmentation that is neither caused by genetics or sun exposure. In fact, the exact cause is still unknown. However, the overgrowth of blood vessels, melancolytes and fibrosis, as well as the imbalance of the development of the skin cells, contribute to the development of birthmarks. There are two distinct types of birthmarks. Pigmented birthmarks result in the overproduction of melancolytes, which include moles and café-au-lait. Vascular birthmarks, on the other hand, are caused by vascular irregularities on the skin’s surface.

g. Vitiligo

The above-mentioned skin discoloration disorders are categorized as hyperpigmentation, where there is an overproduction of melanin. On the other end of the spectrum, vitiligo is a type of hypopigmentation disorder where there is a loss of pigmentation. It can affect any part of the body and usually appear in patches.

2. WHAT ARE THE AVAILABLE TREATMENTS FOR PIGMENTATION?

Treatments for uneven skin pigmentation can range from simple to aggressive treatments. Such treatments include: a. Sun Protection

This is not entirely a treatment, but a preventive measure to address pigmentation issues. Prevention is better than cure, as they say. It is recommended that you should apply an SPF 30 broad-spectrum sunscreen 20 minutes prior to sun exposure, making sure to reapply throughout the day.

b. Home Remedies

There are several home remedies that have been known to be effective in treating hyperpigmentation. While these kitchen solutions are cheap and convenient, improvements in lightening the dark spots are not as dramatic and as significant compared to professional treatments.

c. Topical Creams

Beauty products or prescription creams formulated with skin lightening ingredients, such as glycolic acid and azaleic acid, are effective in correcting skin pigmentation through regular use.

d. Chemical Peel

While prescription creams are effective solutions to skin discolouration, the results may not be as immediate. A chemical peel is an intensive treatment that can correct uneven skin pigmentation by using chemicals of different strength to peel off targeted layers of the skin (Rendon 2010). As the old skin layer is sloughed off, the process results in the resurfacing new skin layers to reveal radiant and blemish-free skin.

e. Microdermabrasion

This aesthetic treatment uses rough crystals or other abrasive substances to buff out the outer layer of the skin. This procedure helps in stimulating healthy cell turnover, which can help reduce pigmentation problems (Shim et.al, 2001).

f. Skin Laser Resurfacing

Another effective treatment for skin discolouration is the use of non-ablative skin laser resurfacing treatment (Ho et.al 1995). Delivering high pulses of energy, it directs heat to targeted areas of the skin and destroys the melancolytes without damaging the surrounding areas. This is an effective treatment in correcting uneven pigmentation.

3. WHAT IS THE BEST TREATMENT FOR ME?

The doctor will first determine the type of pigmentation issue you may have. This involves a thorough evaluation from which an appropriate treatment can be recommended based on your skin type, current skin condition, and pigmentation problem. A combination of treatments may be recommended to address the problem from different planes and eventually achieve the desired results.

4. IS IT PAINFUL?

Microdermabrasion and skin laser resurfacing are both non-invasive treatments that also come with less discomfort. Minimal redness and swelling in the treated area may be experienced immediately after the treatment, which will eventually subside after a couple of hours.

Chemical peels, which is also another treatment for this type of concerns, may be painful to some patients. However, this will depend on the strength of the chemical used and the expertise of the one applying it. In most cases, the pain you will experience in superficial and medium peels is generally tolerable. However, deep peels will require an application of local anaesthetic prior to your treatment. Therefore, make sure that you get this done professionally to avoid damaging the skin which can worsen skin pigmentation problems.

5. HOW LONG DOES THE TREATMENT TAKE?

The length of treatment will depend on the extent of work needed. Generally, one treatment session may take 15 to 30 minutes, but it may also extend beyond that.

6. HOW MANY SESSIONS DO I NEED TO EFFECTIVELY GET RID OF PIGMENTATION?

Regardless of the procedure recommended for your pigmentation issue, several treatment sessions that are spaced apart are often needed. This is necessary to lighten dark spots, especially stubborn one, and even out the skin tone.

Dr Tyng Tan understands the unique makeup of Asian skin and she has the experience and certification to handle medical grade tools that will help with pigmentation problems. To ensure that patients achieve their desired results, an in-person consultation is essential for the doctor to determine a customised treatment plan, down to the necessary sessions needed.

Resources:

Shim EK, Barnette D, Hughes K, Greenway HT. Microdermabrasion: A clinical and histopathologic study. Dermatol Surg 2001;27:524-30. [PubMed]

Marta I. Rendon, Diane D Berson et al., ‘Evidence and Considerations in the Application of Chemical Peels in Skin Disorders and Aesthetic Resurfacing’, Journal of Clinical and Aesthetic Dermatology, (2010), pp.32-43. [PubMed]

Ho C, Nguyen Q, Lowe NJ, Griffin ME, Lask G. Laser resurfacing in pigmented skin. Dermatol Surg. 1995 Dec;21(12):1035-7. [Abstract]

Reviewed by Dr. Tyng Tan, on May 6, 2020

CONTACT OUR CLINIC TODAY

DO YOU HAVE A QUESTION OR NEED MORE INFORMATION?

Call our team at +65 6235 0010 or complete our contact form below.