新加坡脱发治疗:低水平激光治疗

Tyng Tan美容和头发诊所获得专为您的个人需求设计的个性化脱发治疗计划。

低级激光治疗

Tyng Tan美容和头发诊所获得专为您的个人需求设计的个性化脱发治疗计划。

陈博士美容及头发诊所的低水平激光治疗

停机时间|补充治疗|诊所评论|常见问题解答

对于尚未倾向于接受侵入性头发修复治疗(如头发移植)的患者,LLLT 可能是一种潜在的替代方案。 低水平激光治疗(LLT)和脱发药物的组合可以提高效果。 药物必须无限期地服用才能维持结果。 虽然LLLT要求患者最初每周接受20分钟的疗程,最多三次,并最终将其拨到每月。

治疗

低水平激光治疗是FDA批准的脱发治疗,利用聚焦光能刺激生物反应和头发再生。

接受低级激光治疗的患者位于头饰下,可能看起来像沙龙蒸头。 头部内的低电平激光或红灯对准患者头部开始治疗。

一旦启动,LLLT设备就会给一些人带来温暖和刺痛的感觉,而另一些人则声称它几乎是无痛的。 这种治疗的效果深入到皮肤的底层,以刺激反应。 光能将被细胞吸收,细胞修复最终导致头发生长。

停机 时间

LLLT 没有任何停机时间。 你可以完成治疗,并返回到你通常的活动。

补充治疗

LLLT 和脱发药物是脱发的有效补充治疗。 LLLT将其治疗效果应用于外部并伸向内,而药物则有助于在体内的化学过程中最终产生预期效果。

事实证明,这种脱发治疗计划对促进头发生长是有效的(Lanzafame et.al.,2013年)。 然而,有一些男人谁宁愿放弃脱发药物,因为害怕报告的副作用,这就是为什么一些尝试LLLT的恢复作用。

确实,对于这两种治疗方法,其结果需要时间才能观察到其效果。

谷歌我的商业评论

我们以客户服务和治疗后护理为荣 – 查看我们最近的 Google 评论!

 logoDr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair ClinicDr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair Clinic
4.9 Stars - Based on 34  User Reviews
 logoDr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair ClinicDr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair Clinic
4.9 Stars - Based on 34  User Reviews

立即联系我们的诊所

您是否有问题或需要更多信息?

请致电我们的团队+65 6235 0010或填写我们的联系表格。

Hair Loss Treatment in Singapore: Low-Level Laser Therapy

Get your personalized hair loss treatment plan specifically designed for your individual needs at Dr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair Clinic.

Low-Level Laser Therapy

Get your personalized hair loss treatment plan specifically designed for your individual needs at Dr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair Clinic.

Low-Level Laser Therapy at Dr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair Clinic

Downtime | Complementary Treatments | Clinic Review | FAQs

For patients who are not yet inclined to get invasive hair restoration treatments such as a hair transplant, LLLT can be a potential alternative. A combination of Low-Level Laser Therapy (LLT) and hair loss medications can boost the effects.

Medications would have to be taken indefinitely to maintain the results. While LLLT requires patients to initially undergo 20-minute sessions up to three times a week, and eventually dial it down to a monthly basis.

Treatment

Low-Level Laser Therapy is an FDA-approved hair loss treatment that makes use of focused light energy to stimulate a biological reaction and hair regrowth.

A patient who undergoes Low-Level Laser Therapy is positioned under a headpiece, that may look like a salon steamer. The low-level lasers or red light inside the headpiece is directed at the patient’s head to start the treatment.

Once it starts, the LLLT device creates a warm and tingling sensation to some, while others claim that it is virtually painless. The effects of this treatment go deep into the underlying layers of the skin to stimulate a reaction. The light energy will be absorbed by the cells initiating cellular repair that ultimately leads to hair growth.

Downtime

LLLT does not have any downtime. You can have the treatment done and return back to your usual activities.

Complementary Treatments

LLLT and hair loss medications are efficient complementary treatments for hair loss. LLLT applies its therapeutic effect on the outside and reaches inwards, while medications aid in the chemical process inside the body to ultimately produce the desired result.

This treatment plan for hair loss is proven to be effective in promoting hair growth (Lanzafame et.al., 2013). However, there are some men who prefer to forgo hair loss medications for fear of reported side effects, which is why some try the restorative effects of LLLT.

It is true that for both treatments, their results will take time before its effect can be observed.

Google My Business Reviews

We pride ourselves in our customer service and post treatment care – check out some of our recent Google reviews!

 logoDr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair ClinicDr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair Clinic
4.9 Stars - Based on 34  User Reviews
 logoDr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair ClinicDr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair Clinic
4.9 Stars - Based on 34  User Reviews

CONTACT OUR CLINIC TODAY

DO YOU HAVE A QUESTION OR NEED MORE INFORMATION?

Call our team at +65 6235 0010 or complete our contact form below.