马赛克分数激光

刷新、更新和重新发现您的皮肤!

Tyng Tan美容和头发诊所获得专为您的个人需求设计的个性化皮肤恢复治疗计划。

陈博士美容及头发诊所的皮肤再生治疗

问题|治疗|结果|成本|常见问题解答|诊所评论  

马赛克整体皮肤恢复治疗是一种分数激光技术,在化妆品领域被普遍用于解决皱纹,细纹,年龄点,太阳损伤的皮肤和痤疮疤痕。

它使用受控混沌技术或CCT在医学上诱导皮肤的自然愈合过程,并揭示恢复活力的皮肤。

问题

有些人有健康的皮肤,而另一些人则不走运,有一些皮肤状况,导致压力,有时,尴尬的社会耻辱。

如果你是那些挣扎与皮肤问题,如痤疮和痤疮疤痕,扩大的毛孔,不均匀的肤色带来的不想要的皮肤色素沉着和年龄相关的皮肤条件,如细纹和皱纹,寻找一种治疗,可以解决所有这些在同一时间可能被认为是很难得到。

马赛克整体皮肤恢复是一个安全可靠的皮肤恢复治疗亚洲人,尽管敏感性色素沉着。

治疗

步骤 1. 马赛克整体皮肤恢复激光系统通过创建微伤的马赛克来治疗皮肤,以刺激恢复过程,而不会损害或伤害表面皮肤。

步骤 2. 这些伤口是在皮肤表面之下造成的。 这导致下面的层开始自然愈合过程,并鼓励皮肤自我修复。 它刺激胶原蛋白和拉子蛋白在皮肤上的再生和生长,使其更紧,看起来更年轻。

结果

复药过程是使马赛克整体皮肤恢复的有效治疗的人与细纹,温和的皱纹和皮肤松弛。

这个程序也特别有用的痤疮减少治疗,因为激光抛光下来由痤疮引起的抑郁症。 疤痕组织下新的胶原蛋白形成的刺激导致其再生,并均匀出肤色和质地(Ibrahim et.al.,2014)。

同样,这是一种有效的治疗,海带和肥大疤痕减少和拉伸标记减少。 此外,它有助于改善痤疮的愈合时间和色素沉着的外观。

停机 时间

治疗后,您将能够立即返回您的日常活动。 然而,治疗后会有发红和轻微肿胀,2至3天后会消退。 皮肤也会粉红约一个星期,这需要充足的护理,从暴露在阳光下。 在手术后的前4周内,还应遵循一些治疗后的指示。

成本

马赛克整体皮肤恢复系统的成本将取决于目标区域以及实现预期结果所需的会话数。

我们的常驻专家 Tyng Tan 博士将在您的保密咨询期间对您的皮肤状况进行彻底评估,以正确推荐为您的皮肤提供新开始所需的疗程次数。

谷歌我的商业评论

我们以客户服务和治疗后护理为荣 – 查看我们最近的 Google 评论!

 logoDr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair ClinicDr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair Clinic
5.0 Stars - Based on 39  User Reviews

常见问题

找到您正在寻找的答案!

阅读我们的常见问题解答在丁丹博士和HAIR CLINIC皮肤恢复治疗。

1. 如何实现马赛克整体皮肤恢复?

手术将开始你的医生应用局部麻醉霜麻木皮肤的轻度燃烧的感觉,可能经历在治疗期间。 一旦麻醉效果生效,几分钟后就会被抹去。 然后,将应用一个操纵凝胶,以便激光设备可以轻松地在标记区域滑行。

2. 治疗是否受伤?

治疗涉及轻微的刺痛感,因为激光击中皮肤,并在底层作用。 手术后,将应用冷却凝胶来缓解和减少皮肤上的不适。

3. 激光治疗需要多长时间?

马赛克整体皮肤恢复的优点之一是,手术只需要5至30分钟,这取决于需要治疗的皮肤范围。 您需要带着无妆脸来到诊所,治疗区附近的任何珠宝都必须被移除。

4. 是否有任何副作用?

治疗后,您会注意到目标区域的发红和最小肿胀。 这将在未来2至3天内逐渐消退。 您还可以期望您的皮肤在治疗后大约一周是粉红色的。 在此期间,将有剥落和皮肤干燥,因为新的皮肤取代旧的。 医生可能会开一种特殊的面霜或保湿剂,以保持你的皮肤水分和保湿。

5. 我需要记住的治疗后护理是什么?

该地区在未来4周内仍将很敏感,因此,应保护其免受阳光直射的影响。 重要的是,你戴一个广谱防晒霜和一个宽边帽,以保护它免受太阳。 否则,皮肤可能会发展不需要的色素沉着。 患者还必须在治疗后的头两天内避免吸烟和摄入藻酸饮料,因为可能延迟愈合。 前三天也应避免剧烈活动和热水浴。 还必须避免在氯化池中游泳约4周,并且含有视网膜或糖化产品的皮肤产品在使用前应先与医生一起清除。

6. 需要多少届会议才能取得理想的结果?

通过几次治疗,获得最佳效果。 通常,建议每次 3 到 5 个会话,并在 4 到 6 周的间隔内进行。 疗程次数取决于您现有的皮肤状况,并将在与医生的咨询期间确定。

资源:

奥马尔·易卜拉欣·医学博士、纳扎宁·赛迪医学博士和苏珊娜·基尔默医学博士。 皮肤再生的老化面的激光治疗:消融和非消融激光。 皮肤手术,2014年;34, 549-560 •PDF|

Reviewed by 谭天博士2020年5月6日评论

立即联系我们的诊所

您是否有问题或需要更多信息?

请致电我们的团队+65 6235 0010或填写我们的联系表格。

MOSAIC Fractional Laser

Refresh, renew, and rediscover your skin!

Get your personalized skin rejuvenation treatment plan specifically designed for your individual needs at Dr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair Clinic.

Skin Rejuvenation Treatment at Dr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair Clinic

The Problem | Treatment | Results | Cost | FAQs | Clinic Review  

Mosaic Total Skin Rejuvenation treatment is a fractional laser technology that is popularly used in the cosmetic field to address wrinkles, fine lines, age spots, sun damaged skin and acne scars.

It uses Controlled Chaos Technology or CCT to medically induce the skin’s natural healing process and reveal rejuvenated skin.

The Problem

Some people are blessed with healthy-looking skin, while others are unlucky to have several skin conditions that cause stressful, and sometimes, embarrassing social stigma.

If you are one of those who struggle with skin problems like acne and acne scars, enlarged pores, uneven skin tone brought about by unwanted skin pigmentation and age-related skin conditions, like fine lines and wrinkles, looking for a treatment that can address all of these at the same time may be thought of as hard to come by.

Mosaic Total Skin Rejuvenation is a safe and reliable skin rejuvenation treatment for Asians despite the sensitivity to pigmentation.

The Treatment

Step 1. The Mosaic Total Skin Rejuvenation laser systems treats skin by creating a mosaic of microscopic wounds to stimulate the rejuvenation process without damaging or harming the surface skin.

Step 2. These wounds are inflicted beneath the surface of the skin. This causes the layers underneath to start the natural healing process and encourages the skin to repair itself. It stimulates the regeneration and growth of collagen and elastin in your skin making it tighter and youthful-looking.

The Results

The reparative process is what makes Mosaic Total Skin Rejuvenation an effective treatment for people with fine lines, mild wrinkles and skin laxity.

The procedure is also particularly useful as an acne reduction treatment, as the laser polishes down the depressions caused by acne. The stimulation of new collagen formation beneath the scar tissues causes it to regenerate and evens out the skin tone and texture (Ibrahim et.al., 2014).

Similarly, this is an effective treatment for keloid and hypertrophic scar reduction and stretch mark reduction. Also, it helps to improve the healing time of acne and the appearance of hyperpigmentation.

Downtime

After the treatment, you will be able to immediately return to your daily activities. However, there will be redness and minor swelling after the treatment, which will subside after 2 to 3 days. The skin will also be pinkish for about a week, which requires ample care from exposure to the sun. A few post-treatment instructions should also be followed for the first 4 weeks after the procedure.

Cost

The cost for the Mosaic Total Skin Rejuvenation System will depend on what areas will be targeted, and the number of sessions needed to achieve the desired results.

Our resident specialist, Dr. Tyng Tan, will make a thorough evaluation of your skin condition during your confidential consultation to properly recommend the number of sessions needed to give your skin another fresh start.

Google My Business Reviews

We pride ourselves in our customer service and post treatment care – check out some of our recent Google reviews!

 logoDr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair ClinicDr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair Clinic
4.9 Stars - Based on 34  User Reviews

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

FIND THE ANSWERS YOU ARE LOOKING FOR!

READ OUR FAQ’S ON SKIN REJUVENATION TREATMENT AT DR TYNG TAN AESTHETICS AND HAIR CLINIC.

1. HOW IS MOSAIC TOTAL SKIN REJUVENATION PERFORMED?

The procedure will start with your doctor applying a topical anaesthetic cream to numb the skin of the mild burning sensation that may be experienced during the treatment. This will be wiped off after a few minutes once the anaesthetic has taken effect. A maneuvering gel will then be applied so that the laser device can easily glide through the marked areas.

2. DOES THE TREATMENT HURT?

The treatment involves a mild stinging sensation as the laser hits the skin and acts on the underlying layers. After the procedure, a cooling gel will be applied to relieve and reduce the discomfort on your skin.

3. HOW LONG DOES THE LASER TREATMENT TAKE?

One of the advantages of a Mosaic Total Skin Rejuvenation is that the procedure only takes between 5 to 30 minutes, depending on the scope of the skin that needs to be treated. You will be required to come to the clinic with a makeup-free face, and any jewellery near the treated area would have to be removed.

4. ARE THERE ANY SIDE EFFECTS?

After the treatment, you will notice redness and minimal swelling in the targeted areas. This will gradually subside within the next 2 to 3 days. You can also expect your skin to be pinkish for about a week after the treatment. During this time, there will be flaking and skin dryness as the new skin replaces the old ones. The doctor may prescribe a special cream or a moisturizer to keep your skin hydrated and moisturized.

5. WHAT IS THE POST-TREATMENT CARE THAT I NEED TO REMEMBER?

The area will still be sensitive for the next 4 weeks, therefore, it should be protected from exposure to direct sunlight. It is important that you wear a broad-spectrum sunscreen and a wide-brimmed hat to shield it from the sun. Otherwise, the skin may develop unwanted hyperpigmentation. Patients must also refrain from smoking and ingesting alcholic beverages for the first two days after treatment for it may delay healing. Strenuous activities and hot baths should also be avoided for the first three days. Swimming in chlorinated pools must also be avoided for about 4 weeks, and skin products that contain retinoid or glycolic products should be cleared first with your doctor before using.

6. HOW MANY SESSIONS ARE NEEDED TO ACHIEVE THE IDEAL RESULTS?

Optimum results are achieved with several treatment sessions. Typically, 3 to 5 sessions each will be recommended and will be carried out within a 4 to 6-week intervals apart. The number of sessions will depend on your existing skin condition and will be determined during the consultation with your doctor.

Resources:

Omar A Ibrahimi MD PhD, Nazanin Saedi MD and Suzanne L. Kilmer MD. Laser-based Treatment of the Aging Face for Skin Resurfacing : Ablative and Non-ablative Lasers. Surgery of the Skin, 2014; 34, 549-560 [PDF]

Reviewed by Dr. Tyng Tan, on May 6, 2020

CONTACT OUR CLINIC TODAY

DO YOU HAVE A QUESTION OR NEED MORE INFORMATION?

Call our team at +65 6235 0010 or complete our contact form below.