脱发治疗

丁丹博士

新加坡男女脱发治疗方案

FUE 头发移植手术

亚洲男性无短发移植手术

科尔隔离技术(CIT)技术是一种经过完善和改进的FUE(卵体单元提取)方法。 该服务引入了三种不同的执行 FUE 的方法,如完全扫描技术、部分扫描技术以及 C2G 扫描技术(无扫描)。

无做护的方法使患者在头发移植程序上非常谨慎。 无需剃须,即可消除其他方法带来的停机时间。 它还使患者免于疤痕形成,使其成为那些有海带形成和增厚或拉伸疤痕历史的人的合适选择。

再生拉·阿克蒂瓦®

特写一个有吸引力的男人微笑与手在头发的肖像

Regenera Activa®is a minimally invasive hair loss treatment where 3-4 tissue specimens are collected from the patient's own scalp. 这种治疗可消除组织排斥、过敏和敏感性的风险。 此外,它还确保增长潜力。 它适用于轻度至中度瘦身或脱发的患者。

收集的标本被放置在一个装置中提取细胞和生长因子,以便他们可以被管理到头皮秃顶区域,以触发再生作用。 这是一个相对较短的过程,没有任何停机时间。 结果预计在30-60天内,其特征是减少脱发,然后改善头发密度和厚度。

低级激光治疗(LLLT)

医疗脱发治疗 - 脱发丸和低水平激光治疗

这些治疗是为尚未准备好手术头发恢复的患者。 它涉及头发生长药片和低水平激光治疗(LLLT),可以单独使用或组合用于提高恢复作用。

头发生长药片必须无限期地服用才能保持效果。 同时,必须定期进行 LLLT,以提高结果。 这些治疗也可用于加快头发移植手术后的愈合过程,并在愈合过程中增强效果。 药物和能量从LLLT吸收细胞开始细胞修复将最终导致最佳的头发生长。

 

尽管我们的诊所强烈建议卫生部 (MOH) 针对当前 COVID-19 情况的通报和指南,但我们也考虑国际头发修复外科协会 (ISHRS) 的建议,以便我们的做法。 这是为了确保我们加强我们的安全措施,因为我们有你在我们的照顾下。

您可以下载 ISHRS 指南,用于寻求头发修复手术的患者,并学习如何在咨询和治疗期间安全。

只需在各自的框中填写您的电子邮件和联系电话。


谭博士

MBBS的谭廷元博士在英国完成了10年的毕业生和医学教育。

立即联系我们的诊所

您是否有问题或需要更多信息?

请致电我们的团队+65 6235 0010或填写我们的联系表格。

Hair Loss Treatments

DR. TYNG TAN AESTHETICS AND HAIR CLINIC

3 Hair Loss Treatment Options for Men and Women in Singapore

FUE Hair Transplant Surgery

No Shave FUE Hair Transplant Procedure for Asian Men

The Cole Isolation Technique (CIT) technique is a refined and improved FUE (Follicular Unit Extraction) method. This service has introduced three different ways of performing FUE such as the fully shaved technique, the partially shaved technique, and the C2G shaved technique (no-shave).

The no shave method allows patients to be discreet with their hair transplant procedure. Without having to shave, it takes away the downtime that comes with other approaches. It also spares the patient from scar formation, making it a suitable option for those with a history of keloid formation and thicken or stretched scars.

Regenera Activa®

Close Up Portrait Of An Attractive Man Smiling With Hand In Hair

Regenera Activa®is a minimally invasive hair loss treatment where 3-4 tissue specimens are collected from the patient's own scalp. This treatment takes away the risk of tissue rejection, allergy and sensitivity. Furthermore, it also assures growth potential. It is appropriate for patients who suffer from mild to moderate thinning or hair loss.

The collected specimens are placed in a device to extract cells and growth factors so that they can be administered into balding areas of the scalp to trigger regenerative action. It is a relatively short procedure without any downtime. The results can be expected in 30-60 days, characterised first by a reduction in hair loss followed by an improvement in hair density and thickness.

Low-Level Laser Therapy (LLLT)

Medical Hair Loss Treatments - Hair Loss Pills and Low Level Laser Therapy

These treatments are for patients who are not yet ready for surgical hair restoration. It involves hair growth pills and Low-Level Laser Therapy (LLLT) which can be used alone or in combination to boost the restorative effects.

Hair growth pills must be taken indefinitely to maintain results. Meanwhile, LLLT must be done regularly to boost results. These treatments can also be used to hasten the healing process after the hair transplant surgery and enhance results during the healing process. Medication and energy from LLLT absorbed by the cells to initiate cellular repair will ultimately lead to optimum hair growth.

 

While our clinic strongly observes the Ministry of Health's (MOH) advisories and guidelines in view of the current COVID-19 situation, we also consider the recommendations by the International Society of Hair Restoration Surgery (ISHRS) for our practice. It is to ensure that we heighten our safety measures as we have you under our care.

You may download the ISHRS Guidelines for Patients Seeking Hair Restoration Surgery and learn how to be safe during consultations and treatments.

Just fill in your E-mail and contact number in their respective boxes.


About Dr Tyng Tan

Dr. Tan Tyng Yuan, MBBS  is one of the few doctors approved by the Singapore Medical Council to carry out both FUE and FUT hair transplant (which includes non-shaved FUE where donor hair length is preserved and reduction in downtime after surgery is possible to achieve). Her special interest is in hair loss and hair transplantation and she is recognized as a graduate fellow of the ISHRS after completing a lengthy fellowship at an ISHRS approved institution.

CONTACT OUR CLINIC TODAY

DO YOU HAVE A QUESTION OR NEED MORE INFORMATION?

Call our team at +65 6235 0010 or complete our contact form below.