医疗面部护理

爱你的皮肤? 给它一剂医疗级的呵护

Tyng Tan美容和头发诊所获得专为您的个人需求设计的个性化医疗面部护理计划。

陈博士美容及头发诊所的医疗面部护理(98美元/课程)

增强您的常规护肤程序,打造更健康、更焕发活力的皮肤。 要拥有这种容光焕发和年轻肌肤,有时这一切都归结为基本知识。 不能充分强调在家里维持和遵循良好的护肤程序是多么重要,包括清洁、去角质和保湿。 然而,偶尔,你的皮肤需要额外的剂量的呵护,只有医疗面部可以提供。 这对恢复活力和保持皮肤平衡非常重要。 它不仅是很好的缓解压力剂,而且这也适用于清除杂质,导致大量的皮肤问题。 问题可能包括堵塞和扩大的毛孔、突围、黑头和色素沉着问题。 它还有助于软化和平滑皮肤,促进均匀的肤色,并增加适当的细胞周转率。 此外,它有助于增加血液循环和营养物质流向皮肤,导致青春的光芒。 如果你想增加你的皮肤的光泽,并放大你目前正在做的护肤程序,这里有一些基本的事实,你需要了解我们的医疗面部服务在Tyng Tan美容和头发诊所。

成本

每会话的费用为 S$98。 在咨询期间,Tan 医生将详细说明适合您的皮肤的医疗面部护理类型。 在决定实现预期成果所需的届会数目之前,还将进行评估。

谷歌我的商业评论

我们以客户服务和治疗后护理为荣 – 查看我们最近的 Google 评论!

 logoDr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair ClinicDr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair Clinic
5.0 Stars - Based on 39  User Reviews

常见问题

找到您正在寻找的答案! 阅读我们的常见问题解答,在丁丹博士的面部治疗和头发诊所。

1. 水疗面部护理和医疗面部护理有什么区别?

基本上,两种治疗在恢复皮肤和提高你常规的护肤习惯的前提下工作。 然而,主要区别是,医疗面部使用医疗级产品和设备来提供预期的结果。 治疗也基于彻底的皮肤分析,以制定个性化的治疗,以解决特定的需要和关注。

2. TYNG TAN 美容和头发诊所使用哪些医疗面部护理程序?

我们的诊所使用微皮肤擦胸来恢复皮肤的健康状况。 根据您的皮肤需求,它有助于有效地恢复您的皮肤。 微皮肤磨擦是一种非侵入性和无痛治疗,使用微小的粗糙颗粒或晶体来涂皮皮肤的表面层。 它在去除深沉的死皮细胞时提供深沉和专业强度的去角质,以鼓励和刺激新皮肤细胞的生长。

3. 医疗面部的预期结果是什么?

两种护理都通过振兴皮肤来使其看起来更年轻、更清新,并揭示出容光焕发的肤色。 除此之外,您还可以预期以下结果:

a. 刺激皮肤细胞更新
B。 改善沉闷和疲惫的皮肤
C。 减少痤疮疤痕的外观
D。 清除粉刺、黑头和堵塞的毛孔的皮肤
e. 通过解决皮肤色素沉着和其他瑕疵来消除肤色
F。 鼓励皮肤适当的水分水平
G。 校正肤色和质地
H。 减少轻度至中度面部线条和皱纹的外观

如果您有严重的痤疮、皮炎、红斑狼疮、湿疹、皮肤病变、疱疹突围和开放性疮,建议不要使用医疗面部护理。 如果您患有这些皮肤疾病中的任何一种,您的医生将推荐适当的治疗。

4. 需要多少疗程治疗?

这是理想的保持定期医疗面部护理每30天。 然而,治疗的数量将取决于仔细评估您的特定皮肤状况。 在您咨询您的医生期间,将详细讨论这一问题。

5. 是否患有医疗?

这取决于根据医生对患者皮肤及其一般状况的评估而推荐的治疗方案。 一般来说,这些治疗是可以容忍的。

6. 是否有停机时间和恢复期有多长?

由于微皮肤磨擦是非侵入性的,不需要在皮肤上应用化学物质,因此没有停机时间。 这意味着您可以在治疗后立即恢复正常的日常活动。

7. 可能的副作用是什么?

医疗面部具有最小的副作用。 然而,在一些患者中,治疗区域变得温暖和多变。 这种效果将在几个小时后消退。 在某些情况下,副作用往往令人烦恼,尤其是当治疗做得不好时。 这可能导致过敏、疤痕、皮肤变暗、皮肤感觉变化、感染和出血等问题。

8. 我何时能看到结果?

结果将取决于你服用的治疗。 结果不是立竿见影的,而且缓慢地进步,在几次治疗后可以观察到显著的改善(Shem et.al,2001年)。

9. 面部护理后的皮肤护理提示是什么?

医疗面部的皮肤恢复性效果取决于治疗后您的皮肤护理效果如何。 定期清洁、调色和滋润肌肤是很重要的。

10. 你真的需要医疗护理吗?

医疗面部护理不是肌肤不可或缺的治疗。 然而,定期完成一次会促进皮肤更新,并有助于促进皮肤健康,而简单的家庭护肤程序无法完全提供。 它还有助于提高您的护肤产品的效果,为皮肤吸收它创造有利的环境,并交付其承诺的结果。 如果你想给予它应得的护理,你可以相信,在Tyng Tan美容和头发诊所的医疗面部将帮助滋养和振兴你的皮肤,并给它的健康光芒。 Tan博士强调评估你的皮肤类型和状况,为您提供适当的治疗,以揭示真正恢复活力的皮肤。
资源:

希姆·EK, 巴内特 D, 休斯 K, 格林威 HT.微皮肤磨擦:临床和组织病理学研究。德马托尔·苏格 2001;27:524-30。[PubMed]

Reviewed by 谭天博士2020年5月6日评论

立即联系我们的诊所

您是否有问题或需要更多信息?

请致电我们的团队+65 6235 0010或填写我们的联系表格。

Medical Facial Treatment 

Love your skin? Give it a dose of medical-grade pampering

Get your personalized Medical Facial treatment plan specifically designed for your individual needs at Dr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair Clinic.

Medical Facial ($98/Session) at Dr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair Clinic

Enhancing Your Regular Skincare Routine for a Healthier and Rejuvenated Skin.

To have that radiant and youthful-looking skin, sometimes it all boils down to the basics. It cannot be emphasized enough how important it is to maintain and follow a good skincare routine at home, which includes cleansing, exfoliation and moisturization.

However, once in a while, your skin needs an extra dose of pampering that only a medical facial can provide. This is important for rejuvenating and in keeping your skin balanced.

Not only is it a good stress reliever, but this also works in clearing out impurities that cause a multitude of skin problems. Problems can range from clogged and enlarged pores, breakouts, blackheads, and pigmentation issues. It also helps in softening and smoothening the skin, promote an even skin tone, and increase proper cell turnover. Furthermore, it helps increase blood circulation and the flow of nutrients to the skin, resulting in that youthful glow.

If you want to increase your skin’s radiance and amplify the skincare routine you are currently doing, here are some basic facts you need to know about our medical facial service at Dr. Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair Clinic.

Call us today at +65 6235 0010 to book an appointment.

Cost

The cost per session is S$98. During your consultation, Dr. Tan will detail the type of medical facial treatment that is suited for your skin. An assessment will also precede the decision as to the number of sessions needed to achieve the desired results.

Google My Business Reviews

We pride ourselves in our customer service and post treatment care – check out some of our recent Google reviews!

 logoDr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair ClinicDr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair Clinic
5.0 Stars - Based on 39  User Reviews

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

FIND THE ANSWERS YOU ARE LOOKING FOR! READ OUR FAQ’S ON FACIAL TREATMENT AT DR TYNG TAN AESTHETICS AND HAIR CLINIC.

1. WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN SPA FACIAL AND MEDICAL FACIAL?

Basically, both treatments work on the premise of rejuvenating the skin and in boosting your regular skincare routine. However, the main difference is that a medical facial uses medical-grade products and devices to deliver the desired results. The treatment is also based on a thorough skin analysis to formulate a personalised treatment to address specific needs and concerns.

2. WHAT ARE THE MEDICAL FACIAL PROCEDURES USED AT THE DR TYNG TAN AESTHETICS AND HAIR CLINIC?

Our clinic uses microdermabrasion to restore the skin’s healthy condition. Depending on your skin needs, it helps in rejuvenating your skin efficiently. Microdermabrasion is a non-invasive and painless treatment that uses tiny and rough grains or crystals to buff the surface layer of the skin. It provides deep and professional-strength exfoliation in removing deep-seated dead skin cells to encourage and stimulate the growth of new skin cells.

3. WHAT ARE THE EXPECTED RESULTS OF A MEDICAL FACIAL?

Both treatments work by revitalizing your skin to make it look younger and fresher, and reveal a radiant complexion. Aside from this, you can also expect the following results:

a. Stimulates skin cell renewal
b. Improves dull and tired-looking skin
c. Reduces the appearance of acne scars
d. Clears the skin of pimples, blackheads and clogged pores
e. Evens out the skin tone by addressing skin pigmentation and other blemishes
f. Encourages proper moisture levels of the skin
g. Corrects skin tone and texture
h. Decreases the appearance of mild to moderate facial lines and wrinkles

A medical facial is not advised if you have severe acne, dermatitis, rosacea, eczema, skin lesions, herpes breakouts and open sores. If you suffer from any of these skin conditions, your doctor will recommend the appropriate treatment.

4. HOW MANY SESSION TREATMENTS ARE NEEDED?

It is ideal to maintain regular medical facial treatments every 30 days. However, the number of treatments will depend after careful assessment of your specific skin condition. This will be discussed to you in detail during your consultation with your doctor.

5. DOES A MEDICAL FACIAL HURT?

This will depend on the recommended treatment based on the doctor’s evaluation of the patient’s skin and its general condition. Generally, these treatments are tolerable.

6. IS THERE DOWNTIME AND HOW LONG IS THE RECOVERY PERIOD?

Since microdermabrasion is non-invasive and does not require the application of chemicals on the skin, it has no downtime. This means that you can return to your regular daily activities immediately after the treatment.

7. WHAT ARE THE POSSIBLE SIDE EFFECTS?

Medical facials bear minimal side effects. However, in some patients, the treated area becomes warm and redish. This effect will eventually subside in a few hours. There are cases where side effects tend to be bothersome, especially when the treatment is done poorly. This can lead to problems such as allergies, scarring, skin darkening, changes in skin sensation, infection, and bleeding.

8. WHEN WILL I SEE RESULTS?

Results will depend on the treatment administered on you. The results are not immediate and are slowly progressive and the significant improvements can be observed after several treatment sessions (Shem et.al, 2001).

9. WHAT ARE THE SKIN CARE TIPS AFTER A FACIAL?

The skin-rejuvenating effects of a medical facial depend on how well you take care of your skin after the treatment. It is important that you regularly cleanse, tone and moisturise your skin.

10. DO YOU REALLY NEED A MEDICAL FACIAL?

A medical facial is not an integral treatment for your skin. However, getting one done regularly promotes skin renewal, and helps boost skin health that a simple at-home skincare routine cannot fully provide. It also helps boost the effects of your skin care products by setting a conducive environment for it to be absorbed by the skin and deliver its promised results. If you want to give the care it deserves, you can trust that a medical facial at the Dr. Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair Clinic will help nourish and revitalize your skin, and give it that healthy glow. Dr. Tan puts emphasis on assessing your skin type and condition to provide you with the appropriate treatment to reveal a truly rejuvenated skin.
Resources:

Shim EK, Barnette D, Hughes K, Greenway HT. Microdermabrasion: A clinical and histopathologic study. Dermatol Surg 2001;27:524-30. [PubMed]

Reviewed by Dr. Tyng Tan, on May 6, 2020

CONTACT OUR CLINIC TODAY

DO YOU HAVE A QUESTION OR NEED MORE INFORMATION?

Call our team at +65 6235 0010 or complete our contact form below.