黑眼圈治疗

给你的眼睛的美丽提升,它需要!
让你的个性化黑眼圈治疗计划专门为你个人需求在陈坦医生美容和头发诊所

谭博士美容及头发诊所的黑眼圈治疗

问题|治疗|结果|停机时间|诊所评论|常见问题解答

你看起来比实际年龄大的原因可能不是由于细纹和皱纹。 它很可能是由你的眼睛显示造成的。

你的眼睛不仅仅是你灵魂的窗户,而是一个一般幸福的好指标。 即使有光滑和健康的皮肤,有浮肿的眼睛和黑眼圈可以推回任何努力,看起来年轻和容光焕发。

眼睛周围的黑眼圈通常与疲惫、压力和老年有关。 这可能是一些人在寻求青春之泉时通常的挫折之一。

问题

轻度肿胀、浮肿或眼睛周围一定程度的皮肤下垂被认为是衰老的迹象。 自然,眼睛周围的皮肤比面部上的其他皮肤更薄,并且随着年龄的增长而变弱,使其容易受到损伤或退行性下降。 同时,眼部的脂肪垫向前移动到下眼睑,导致其出现浮肿。

眼睛周围积液(水肿)也会加重肿胀。 这是由于液体滞留是由几个因素造成的,如过敏,一个正着话问题,生活方式因素(如吸烟,酒精,睡眠不足)和倾向性。 周围区域的肿胀会投射出阴影,形成眼睛周围变暗的错觉。

脸上的色素不规则也会导致黑眼圈,这是亚洲人普遍存在的特征。 此外,由于老化导致皮肤自然下降,会使眼底血管更加明显,加重情况。

然而,浮肿的眼睛和黑眼圈不会构成任何严重医疗状况的迹象,而且,往往只是一个化妆品问题。 有一些家庭补救措施,可以做,以纠正这种关注。 然而,持续的浮肿和黑眼圈可以通过整容程序来解决。

治疗

浮肿的眼睛和黑眼圈的外观可以通过多种方式得到改善,包括处方霜、激光治疗和皮肤填充剂。 我们的美容和头发诊所的专家将全面评估眼睛周围的皮肤状况,以确定一个合适的治疗方法,将解决这个问题。

结果

通过使用激光重铺处理,如马赛克激光治疗,通过刺激眼部周围胶原蛋白的产生,改善皮肤的弹性。 它减少了浮肿的眼睛和黑眼圈的外观。

这种治疗可以解决面部不均匀的色素沉着,从而纠正眼底变暗。 另一方面,注射在眼睛空心上的皮肤填充剂可以改善其整体外观。

除了解决这一特定领域的这些问题外,治疗还可以改善面部的整体改善,这从恢复活力的皮肤纹理和年轻的外观中可以证明。

无停机时间

停机时间和恢复将取决于用于解决您的特定皮肤问题的治疗类型。 一般来说,激光治疗可能导致轻微肿胀和发红,在2至3天后逐渐消退。 这类似于进行皮肤填充剂注射。 一般来说,患者可以在手术后恢复他们通常的活动。 然而,你也必须注意外出时,保护你的皮肤免受有害的紫外线。

谷歌我的商业评论

我们以客户服务和治疗后护理为荣 – 查看我们最近的 Google 评论!

 logoDr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair ClinicDr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair Clinic
4.9 Stars - Based on 34  User Reviews

常见问题

找到您正在寻找的答案! 阅读我们的常见问题解答在TYNG TAN美容和HAIR CLINIC治疗。

1. 浮肿的眼睛和黑眼圈的治疗是什么?

在适当的诊断后,可以正确治疗松弛的眼睛和黑暗的眼圈。 了解根本原因使医生能够制定适当的干预措施。 在Tyng Tan美容和头发诊所,我们使用不同的治疗方法来解决不同的根本原因。

2. 治疗是否受伤?

疼痛感知因使用的治疗类型和患者的耐受程度而异。 我们大多数的治疗是非侵入性的,它们几乎可以无痛或轻微不舒服。 然而,在任何程序之前,我们采取措施确保患者的舒适。 这可以是麻木霜或局部麻醉的形式。

3. 能解决这个问题的补充治疗有哪些?

摆脱浮肿的眼睛和黑眼圈可以通过任何或结合的药物治疗来补救。 你可能会建议接受激光治疗或皮肤填充剂,使眼下敏感区域显得恢复活力和年轻。 抗皱纹注射和温和的化学剥离也可以建议创造整体面部皮肤改善。

4. 治疗需要多长时间,我多久才能看到结果?

每次疗程的长度将取决于所使用的治疗类型。 几天后,结果将很明显,并将继续改善。
资源:

S.R. Park等人,黑眼圈成因分类及暗圈、皮肤研究与技术评价方法。2015 年 9 月。[PubMed]

弗里塔格等人,是什么导致眼睛下的黑眼圈?,《化妆品皮肤病学杂志》。2007年9月 »PubMed]

Reviewed by 谭天博士2020年5月6日评论

立即联系我们的诊所

您是否有问题或需要更多信息?

请致电我们的团队+65 6235 0010或填写我们的联系表格。

Dark Eye Circles Treatment

Give your eyes the beauty boost it needs!
Get your personalized dark eye circles treatment plan specifically designed for your individual needs at Dr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair Clinic.

Dark Eye Circles Treatment at Dr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair Clinic

The Problem | Treatment | Results | Downtime | Clinic Review | FAQs

The reason why you seem to look older than your actual age may not be due to fine lines and wrinkles. It could very well be caused by what your eyes are showing.

Your eyes are not just the windows to your soul, but it is a good indicator of one’s general well-being. Even with smooth and healthy-looking skin, having puffy eyes and dark eye circles can push back any effort to look young and radiant.

Dark circles around your eyes are often linked to exhaustion, stress and old age. It is probably one of the usual frustrations that some individuals have in this elusive search for the fountain of youth.

The Problem

Mild swelling, puffiness, or some degree of skin sagging around the eyes are considered signs of aging. Naturally, the skin around the eyes is thinner compared to the rest of the skin on the face, and it weakens with age, making it vulnerable to damage or degenerative decline. Meanwhile, the fat pads in the eye area moves forward to the lower eyelids, causing it to appear puffy.

Accumulation of fluid (edema) around the eyes can also aggravate the swelling. This is due to fluid retention that is caused by several factors such as allergies, a sinus problem, lifestyle factors (e.g. smoking, alcohol, lack of sleep), and heredity. Swelling around the area casts a shadow creating an illusion of darkening around the eyes.

Pigmentation irregularities across the face can also result in dark undereye circles, which is a feature prevalent among Asians. In addition, the natural decline of the skin due to aging can make the undereye blood vessels more visible, aggravating the situation.

However, puffy eyes and dark eye circles do not pose any sign of a serious medical condition and, more often than not, is just a cosmetic concern. There are a few home remedies that can be done to correct this concern. However, persistent puffiness and dark eye circles can be addressed with cosmetic procedures.

The Treatment

The appearance of puffy eyes and dark circles can be improved by a variety of ways, which includes prescription creams, laser treatments and dermal fillers. Our specialists at the Aesthetics and Hair Clinic will make a comprehensive assessment of the condition of the skin around your eyes to determine a suitable medical treatment that will address the problem.

The Results

With the use of laser resurfacing treatments, like Mosaic Laser Treatment, the elasticity of the skin is improved by stimulating collagen production around the eye area. It reduces the appearance of puffy eyes and dark circles.

This treatment can address uneven pigmentation across the face which consequently corrects undereye darkening. On the other hand, dermal fillers injected on the hollows of the eyes can improve its overall appearance.

Aside from addressing these issues in this particular area, the treatments can result in an overall improvement of the face as evidenced by a rejuvenated skin texture and a youthful appearance.

No Downtime

Downtime and recovery will depend on the type of treatment used to address your specific skin concern. Generally, laser treatments may cause minor swelling and redness that will gradually subside after 2 to 3 days. This is similar to having a dermal filler injection done. Generally, patients can return to their usual activities after the procedure. However, you must also be mindful when going out and protect your skin from harmful UV rays.

Google My Business Reviews

We pride ourselves in our customer service and post treatment care – check out some of our recent Google reviews!

 logoDr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair ClinicDr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair Clinic
5.0 Stars - Based on 39  User Reviews

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

FIND THE ANSWERS YOU ARE LOOKING FOR! READ OUR FAQ’S ON DARK EYE CIRCLES TREATMENT AT DR TYNG TAN AESTHETICS AND HAIR CLINIC.

1. WHAT IS THE TREATMENT FOR PUFFY EYES AND DARK EYE CIRCLES?

Puffy eyes and dark undereye circles can be properly treated after a proper diagnosis. Knowing the root cause allows the doctor to map out appropriate interventions. At Dr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair Clinic we use different treatments to address varying underlying causes.

2. DOES THE TREATMENT HURT?

Pain perception varies depending on the type of treatment used and the patient’s level of tolerance. Most of our treatments are non-invasive and they can be virtually painless or mildly uncomfortable. However, prior to any procedures, we take measures to ensure patient comfort. This can be in the form of numbing creams or topical anaesthetics.

3. WHAT ARE THE COMPLEMENTARY TREATMENTS THAT CAN ADDRESS THIS PROBLEM?

Getting rid of puffy eyes and dark eye circles can be remedied by any or a combination of medical treatments. You may be advised to undergo a laser treatment or dermal fillers to make the sensitive under eye area appear rejuvenated and youthful. Anti Wrinkle injections and mild chemical peels may also be recommended to create overall facial skin improvement.

4. HOW LONG DOES A TREATMENT TAKE AND HOW SOON WILL I SEE THE RESULTS?

The length of each session will depend on the type of treatments used. Results will be evident after a few days and will continue to improve from there.
Resources:

S.R. Park, et al, Classification by causes of dark circles and appropriate evaluation method of dark circles, Skin Research & Technology. September, 2015. [PubMed]

F.M. Freitag, et al, What Causes Dark Circles Under the Eyes?, Journal Cosmetic Dermatology. September, 2007 [PubMed]

Reviewed by Dr. Tyng Tan, on May 6, 2020

CONTACT OUR CLINIC TODAY

DO YOU HAVE A QUESTION OR NEED MORE INFORMATION?

Call our team at +65 6235 0010 or complete our contact form below.