化学剥离处理

哪种皮适合你?
让你的个性化皮肤剥离治疗计划专门为您的个人需求在陈坦医生美容和头发诊所

陈博士美容及头发诊所的化学剥离治疗

问题|治疗|结果|常见问题解答|诊所评论

你希望你的皮肤从干净的石板开始吗?

要是你能剥去有衰老迹象的皮肤…

正当你认为这是不可能的,沿着来化学皮,以帮助给你的皮肤一个新的开始。

 

程序

化学剥皮是一种使用医疗级化学品来平衡肤色和改善其质地的治疗。 它被广泛知道导致表面的死皮细胞脱落。 再生的皮肤通常看起来容光焕发,皱纹比以前少。

此外,它还可以改善太阳损伤的影响,甚至减少大孔的大小。 即使它最常用于面部,它也适合背部、颈部和手上的皮肤。

每次治疗通常需要大约10分钟才能完成,但可能因每种情况而异。 患者会感到轻微的瘙痒和温暖,而皮正在应用。 一旦治疗完成,这些感觉通常会消失。 在接下来的几天里,每当治疗区域被清洗时,患者就会注意到更多的皮肤剥落,之后,将逐步改善将开始发生。

问题

阳光照射、不健康的生活方式和外来污染物会破坏我们的身体,这最终反映在我们的皮肤上。 这些因素会使你出现不均匀的肤色、皱纹,甚至顽固的疤痕。

治疗

得到化学剥离可以帮助你对抗这些老化的迹象(伦登et.al 2010). 化学剥离,也称为化学去角或皮毛,正是它的名字所暗示的。 这种治疗使用化学物质去角质和剥落皮肤。 它用于治疗许多皮肤疾病,如痤疮,痤疮疤痕,不需要色素沉着,细纹和皱纹。 它还可以改善粗糙,鳞状和太阳损伤的皮肤。

使用的化学溶液的类型将取决于你现有的皮肤状况和问题。 解决方案分为光或表面皮、中皮和深皮。

使用适当的化学溶液,太阳损伤的皮肤细胞被剥离,留下新鲜的皮肤,这将使你看起来更年轻。 皮也有助于刺激新的胶原蛋白的产生,最终改善皮肤质地

结果

这个程序有助于改善肤色和质地。 它还可以帮助减少细纹的外观,减少色素沉着,并清除痤疮。 此外,它有助于疏通毛孔,改善表面疤痕。 化学剥离有助于增加皮肤细胞周转率,刺激胶原蛋白生产,以振兴皮肤。

然而,应该指出,这可能不会导致深层皱纹和下垂皮肤的显著改善。

停机 时间

化学剥离的回收和停机时间取决于用于处理的溶液。 对于表面剥离,有最小的停机时间,让你恢复你的正常日常活动后,治疗。 然而,手术后可能会有轻微的不适,并且可能几天发红。

中等剥离的效果类似于二度烧伤。 皮肤可能需要5-7天愈合,然后发红可以掩盖化妆。 也可能有一些肿胀,特别是当治疗是围绕眼睛进行。 皮肤在治疗后2-3天会变红棕色,最终变成片状或结壳,因为表面层准备剥落。

对于更深的皮,这可能导致深二度烧伤,它需要约3周到约2个月的皮肤完全愈合。 建议您在治疗后请假或休假约2周。 肿胀也可能经历,这可以缓解皮质类固醇。 为了减轻脱皮后疼痛,将规定口服止痛药。 抗生素或抗病毒药物也用于预防感染。

对于所有类型的剥离,善后护理很重要,建议在治疗后2-3周使用药用奶油。

补充治疗

化学剥离甚至可以提供戏剧性的结果,当与皮肤收紧处理,如热治CPT,以解决色素沉着问题。 它也可以补充皮肤填充剂,以治疗深皱纹。

谷歌我的商业评论

我们以客户服务和治疗后护理为荣 – 查看我们最近的 Google 评论!

 logoDr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair ClinicDr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair Clinic
4.9 Stars - Based on 34  User Reviews

常见问题

找到您正在寻找的答案!

阅读我们的常见问题解答,在TNG TAN美学博士和HAIR CLINIC的化学剥离治疗。

1. 化学剥离如何工作?

化学剥离处理的工作原理是应用溶液去除外层的死皮细胞,改善质地。 手术从医生清洁你的脸开始,为治疗做准备。 接下来,化学溶液刷到你脸上,并离开几分钟,让它工作。 在此之后,溶液将被冲走,并与水中和。

化学剥离的类型

治疗将取决于您的需要和皮肤状况。 一般来说,化学剥离分为三类,使用不同的技术来治疗皮肤问题,并带出一个新的层。 化学剥离可分为表面或浅皮、中皮和深皮。

表面或轻皮

这种类型的皮是理想的那些有光色素沉着,干燥,痤疮和细皱纹,因为它去除了表皮或皮肤的外层,以揭示更健康的皮肤。 对于这种类型的治疗,您的医生将使用温和的化学物质的组合,如α羟基酸(AHA)、糖酸、乳酸、水杨酸和雄酸。

媒体 PEELS

中深化学剥离在管理细纹和皱纹与光老化,以及色素紊乱和表面萎缩疤痕。 一种叫做三氯罗酸的化学物质通常用于这种类型的治疗。 结果显示,光滑的皮肤纹理,均匀色素痤疮疤痕和其他色素沉着问题得到纠正。

DEEP PEELS

这种类型的皮皮使用一种叫做酚类的较强化学物质来穿透皮肤的深层,瞄准更深的线条和太阳损伤的皮肤,甚至去除癌前皮肤的生长。 由于它使用更强的解决方案,局部麻醉或镇静剂在治疗开始之前施用,以避免任何不舒服的感觉。 化学溶液被冲掉后,将一层石油果冻涂在处理区域。

2. 如何准备化学剥离处理?

在您接受化学剥离治疗之前,您的医生将创建一个”测试点”,根据您的皮肤类型和状况评估适合您的解决方案。 您还将建议遵循皮肤护理方案,包括每天清洁皮肤两次,并涂抹特殊的保湿剂或面霜。 如果你有痤疮,以帮助它愈合更快,和氢奎酮那些谁晒黑的皮肤和黑色素,你也可能被开药霜。

3. 治疗是否受伤?

化学剥离是流行的,微创皮肤治疗程序。 虽然它们不涉及切口或注射,但用于治疗的化学溶液可能会导致轻微的刺痛和燃烧的感觉,具体取决于剥离的类型。 对于表面和介质剥离,冷却风扇或冷却压缩用于缓解刺痛和灼热的感觉。 在某些情况下,可能给予中皮止痛药,而麻醉剂是深皮的必备。

4. 我不必担心恢复和停机吗?

由于它不是侵入性程序,对于那些进行表面或中等剥离的人没有停机时间。 治疗后,你可以去你的日常工作。 然而,你可能会注意到一些发红,刺痛,皮肤结壳和剥离后几天治疗。 这不应引起任何担心,因为几天后就会消失。 化妆可以在治疗后几个小时进行,以掩盖发红,虽然强烈建议保持你的脸无妆,直到发红和肿胀消退。 对于深皮,您可能需要休息一周,从治疗后可能经历的剧烈炎症和肿胀中恢复过来。 一些面部冲洗可能也很明显。

5. 需要多少治疗?

治疗次数在咨询期间确定。 化学剥离通常需要几次疗程,以获得最佳结果。 一般来说,治疗计划涉及每周1次,为期6周,在表面剥离的情况下。 对于中皮和深剥离,必须在下一届会议之前根据个案确定一定的愈合期。

6. 我多久能看到结果?

预期结果明显的时间取决于施用的化学剥离和患者对它的反应。 它的范围可能从几天到几个星期不等。 患者的皮肤类型和皮肤护理程序在愈合过程中也发挥作用。
资源:

玛尔塔·伦登、黛安·德·伯森等人,”化学皮在皮肤疾病和美容再生中的应用的证据和考虑”,《临床和美容皮肤病学杂志》(2010年),第32-43页。[PubMed]

汉狗,E.B.,达图因,M.S.L.,和辛宗,I.A.(2012年)。亚洲痤疮和痤疮疤痕的化学剥离:基于证据的回顾。食性与美容外科杂志,5(4),239~246。[PubMed]

Reviewed by 谭天博士2020年5月6日评论

立即联系我们的诊所

您是否有问题或需要更多信息?

请致电我们的团队+65 6235 0010 或填写我们的联系表格。

Chemical Peel Treatment 

Which peel is right for you?
Get your personalized skin peel treatment plan specifically designed for your individual needs at Dr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair Clinic.

Chemical Peel Treatment at Dr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair Clinic

The Problem | Treatment | Results | FAQs | Clinic Review

Do you want your skin to start with a clean slate?

If only you could peel away skin that shows signs of ageing…

Just when you thought it wasn’t possible, along came Chemical Peels, to help give your skin a fresh start.

 

Procedure

Chemical Peeling is a treatment that uses medical-grade chemicals to even out the skin tone and improve its texture. It is widely known for causing dead skin cells on the surface to slough off. The regenerated skin will usually come out looking radiant and less wrinkled than how it was previously.

Furthermore, it can also improve the effects of sun damage and even reduces the size of large pores. Even though it is most often used on the face, it is also suitable for the skin on the back, neck, and hands.

Each treatment usually takes about 10 minutes to complete, but this can vary depending on each case. Patients will feel a mild itch and warmth while the peel is being applied. Once the treatment is complete, these sensations typically go away. Over the next few days, patients will notice more skin peeling whenever treated areas are washed, after which, gradual improvements will start taking place.

The Problem

Sun exposure, an unhealthy lifestyle and external pollutants can wreak havoc in our bodies, and this is eventually reflected on our skin. These factors can leave you with an uneven skin tone, wrinkles, and even stubborn scars.

The Treatment

Getting a chemical peel can help you combat these signs of aging (Rendon et.al. 2010). A chemical peel, also called chemexfoliation or derma peeling, is exactly what its name suggests. This treatment exfoliates & peels off the skin using chemicals. It is used to treat a number of skin conditions, like acne, acne scars, unwanted pigmentation, fine lines and wrinkles. It can also improve rough, scaly and sun-damaged skin.

The type of chemical solution used will depend on your existing skin condition and problems. Solutions are categorized as Light or Superficial Peels, Medium Peels and Deep Peels.

Using the appropriate chemical solution, sun-damaged skin cells are peeled off, leaving fresh skin that will make you look more youthful. The peel also helps stimulate the production of new collagen, which eventually improves skin texture.

The Results

This procedure helps in improving skin tone and texture. It can also help reduce the appearance of fine lines, decrease hyperpigmentation, and clear up acne. Furthermore, it helps unclog pores and improve superficial scarring. Chemical peels contribute to increased skin cell turnover and stimulate collagen production to revitalize skin.

However, it should be noted that a this may not result in a dramatic improvement of deep wrinkles and sagging skin.

Downtime

Recovery and downtime for chemical peels depend on the solution used for the treatment. For superficial peels, there is minimal downtime, allowing you to resume your normal daily activities after the treatment. However, there may be a slight discomfort after the procedure, and redness may occur for a couple of days.

The effect of a medium peel is similar to a second-degree burn. The skin may take 5-7 days to heal before redness can be covered up with makeup. There may also be some swelling, especially when treatment is done around the eyes. The skin will turn reddish-brown 2-3 days after treatment and eventually becomes flaky or crusty as the superficial layers prepare to peel off.

For deeper peels, which can result in a deep second-degree burn, it takes about 3 weeks to about 2 months for the skin to heal completely. It is suggested that you take a leave from work or go on holiday for about 2 weeks after the treatment. Swelling may also be experienced, which can be relieved by corticosteroids. To reduce pain after the peel, oral pain relievers will be prescribed. Antibiotic or antiviral medications are also given to prevent infection.

For all types of peels, aftercare is important and a medicated cream may be recommended to be used 2-3 weeks after the treatment.

Complementary Treatments

Chemical peels can even provide dramatic results when paired with a skin tightening treatment like Thermage CPT to address pigmentation issues. It can also be complemented with Dermal Fillers to treat deep wrinkles.

Google My Business Reviews

We pride ourselves in our customer service and post treatment care – check out some of our recent Google reviews!

 logoDr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair ClinicDr Tyng Tan Aesthetics and Hair Clinic
5.0 Stars - Based on 37  User Reviews

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

FIND THE ANSWERS YOU ARE LOOKING FOR!

READ OUR FAQ’S ON CHEMICAL PEEL TREATMENT AT DR TYNG TAN AESTHETICS AND HAIR CLINIC.

1. HOW DOES A CHEMICAL PEEL WORK?

A chemical peel treatment works by applying a solution to remove dead skin cells on the outer layer and improve texture. The procedure starts with the doctor cleansing your face to prepare for the treatment. Next, the chemical solution is brushed on to your face and left on for a couple of minutes to allow it to work. After this, the solution will be washed off and neutralized with water.

TYPES OF CHEMICAL PEELS

Treatments will depend on your needs and your skin condition. Generally, chemical peels are divided into three categories, and use different techniques to treat skin problems and bring out a new layer. Chemical peels can be categorized into Superficial or Light Peels, Medium Peels and Deep Peels.

SUPERFICIAL OR LIGHT PEELS

This type of peel is ideal for those who have light pigmentation, dryness, acne and fine wrinkling, as it removes the epidermis or the outer layer of the skin, to reveal healthier skin. For this type of treatment, your doctor will use a combination of mild chemicals, like alphahydroxy acid (AHA), glycolic acid, lactic acid, salicylic acid and maleic acid.

MEDIUM PEELS

Medium depth chemical peels are indicated in the management of fine lines and wrinkles associated with photoageing, as well as pigmentary disorders and superficial atrophic scars. A chemical called tricholoroacetic acid is usually used for this type of treatment. Results reveal a smooth skin texture that is evenly pigmented as acne scars and other pigmentation issues are corrected.

DEEP PEELS

This type of peel uses a stronger chemical called phenol to penetrate the deeper layers of the skin, targeting deeper lines and sun-damaged skin, and even to remove precancerous skin growth. Since it uses a stronger solution, local anaesthetic or sedative is administered before the treatment begins to avert any uncomfortable sensations. After the chemical solution is washed off, a layer of petroleum jelly will be applied to the treated area.

2. HOW DO I PREPARE FOR A CHEMICAL PEEL TREATMENT?

Before you undergo a chemical peel treatment, your doctor will create a “test spot” to assess the appropriate solution for you, based on your skin type and condition. You will also be advised to follow a skin care regimen, which involves cleansing your skin twice a day and applying a special moisturizer or cream. You may also be prescribed a medicated cream if you have acne to help it heal faster, and hydroquinone for those who have tanned skin and melasma.

3. DOES THE TREATMENT HURT?

Chemical peels are among popular, minimally invasive skin treatment procedures. While they do not involve incisions or injections, the chemical solutions used for treatment may cause mild stinging and burning sensations depending on the type of peel. For superficial and medium peels, a cooling fan or cool compress is used to relieve stinging and burning sensations. There may be cases where pain relievers are given for medium peels, while anaesthetics are a must for deep peels.

4. DO I HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT RECOVERY AND DOWNTIME?

Since it is not an invasive procedure, there is no downtime for those undergoing superficial or medium peels. You can go about your daily routine after treatment. However, you may notice some redness, stinging, skin crusting and peeling days after the treatment. This should not cause any worry, as this will be gone after a few days. Makeup can be applied hours after the treatment to cover up redness, although it is highly recommended to keep your face makeup-free until the redness and swelling have subsided. For deep peels, you may need to take a week off from work to recover from intense inflammation and swelling that may be experienced after the treatment. Some facial flushing may also be evident.

5. HOW MANY TREATMENTS ARE NEEDED?

The number of treatments is determined during a consultation. A chemical peel usually requires several sessions for optimum results. Generally, a treatment program involves 1 session per week for 6 weeks in the case of a superficial peel. With medium and deep peels, a certain healing period has to be determined on a case-to-case basis before the next session is scheduled.

6. HOW SOON WILL I SEE THE RESULTS?

The time in which desired results will be evident depends on the chemical peel administered and the patient’s response to it. It may range from a couple of days to a number of weeks. A patient’s skin type and skin care routine also plays a role in the healing process.
Resources:

Marta I. Rendon, Diane D Berson et al., ‘Evidence and Considerations in the Application of Chemical Peels in Skin Disorders and Aesthetic Resurfacing’, Journal of Clinical and Aesthetic Dermatology, (2010), pp.32-43. [PubMed]

Handog, E. B., Datuin, M. S. L., & Singzon, I. A. (2012). Chemical Peels for Acne and Acne Scars in Asians: Evidence Based Review. Journal of Cutaneous and Aesthetic Surgery, 5(4), 239–246. [PubMed]

Reviewed by Dr. Tyng Tan, on May 6, 2020

CONTACT OUR CLINIC TODAY

DO YOU HAVE A QUESTION OR NEED MORE INFORMATION?

Call our team at +65 6235 0010 or complete our contact form below.